Contact

Get in touch with Christian Life School

Conveniently located off of Interstate 94 and Highway 50 in Kenosha.

By Email

General Information
Admissions Office
admissions@kclsed.org

Administration
Dr. Jeffrey Bogaczyk
Head of School
jbogaczyk@staff.kclsed.org

Middle School and High School
Carrie Wright
Principal
cwright@staff.kclsed.org

Elementary School
Christie Gould
Elementary Principal
cgould@staff.kclsed.org

Preschool Department
Vicky Robinson
Preschool Director
vrobinson@staff.kclsed.org

Transcript/Records Request
Patty Pearson
Registrar
ppearson@staff.kclsed.org

By Phone

Admissions Office
262-694-3691

Middle School & High School Office
262-694-3900

Elementary School
262-694-3900

Preschool Department
262-694-8701

By Fax

All Offices
262-694-3312

On Social

School Tours

Tours can be scheduled
by calling (262) 694-3691.

Welcome Wednesdays are open house days and are offered throughout the school year.

Student Shadowing

Prospective students are invited to spend a day on campus, visit classes, and meet our students. Shadowing can be scheduled by contacting (262) 694-3691.

Choosing a school is an important decision and we understand how hard it can be.
We’re here to help you out and want to make the process as easy as possible.

Please contact us if you have any questions.